Events

Saturday 15th April 2017 // The Winchester Gate // Salisbury


Sunday 30th April 2017 // SMF // Boston Brothers (Acoustic)


Saturday 20th May 2017 // Fieldview Festival Launch Party// The Victoria, Swindon


Bank Holiday Sunday 28th May 2017 // Pig On The Hill // Swindon (Acoustic)


Wednesday 21st June 2017 // Green Peace Stage - Glastonbury Festival


Wednesday 21st June 2017 // Toad Hall - Glastonbury Festival


Thursday 22nd June 2017 // Pennards Hill Village Green - Glastonbury Festival


Thursday 22nd June 2017 // Croissant Neuf Band Stand - Glastonbury Festival


Friday 23rd June 2017 // The Glade (Main Stage) - Glastonbury Festival


Friday 23rd June 2017 // The Rum Shack - Glastonbury Festival


Saturday 24th June 2017 // Acoustic Stage Crew Bar - Glastonbury Festival


Sunday 25th June 2017 // Mandala Stage - Glastonbury Festival


Sunday 25th August 2017 // Croissant Neuf Band Stand - Glastonbury Festival


Saturday 1st July 2017 // Wroughton Carnival // Weir Field, Wroughton


Saturday 8th July 2017 // Hedstock // Calne


Saturday 15th July 2017 // Swindon Shuffle // The Victoria, Swindon


Saturday 22nd July // Tidworth Town Festival // Tidworth


Friday 28th July 2017 // Atlas Festival // North Yorkshire


Saturday 29th July 2017 // Folly Fest // Faringdon


Saturday 29th July 2017 // Wed Fest // Gloucester


Friday 4th August 2017 // Fieldview Festival // Little Somerford


Friday 4th August 2017 // Fieldview Festival // Little Somerford


Friday 11th August 2017 // Boomtown Fair // Winchester (Sand Castle Stage 16:30)


Friday 11th August 2017 // Boomtown Fair // Winchester (Crazy Calamities Stage 23:00)


Saturday 26th August // Victorious Festival // Portsmouth


Bank Holiday Sunday 27th August 2017 // Private Function // Oaksey Park


Saturday 2nd September 2017 // One Love Festival // Colebrook Lakes, Kingstanding Way, Tunbridge Wells, Kent


Saturday 16th September 2017 // Private Function // Bradford Upon Avon


Saturday 25th November // Level 3 // Swindon (Dub Pistols)


Friday 30th March 2018 // Poole Yacht Club


Line